Andrew Jackson Jihad - Can't Maintain LP


*** New pressing available now! Clear gold with black swirl ***
Andrew Jackson Jihad returns with their second full length, Can’t Maintain. More funny, intelligent, and brutally honest songs about self-loathing, as well as loathing for everyone else. An assortment of guest musicians, including labelmates Bomb The Music Industry and Kepi Ghoulie, help fill in the cracks. There are even a couple of full-band numbers here, but please no lame comparisons to Dylan going electric. This is way better and more important.
LP includes download card.
Track listing:
1. Heartilation
2. Self Esteem
3. Love in the Time of Human Papillomavirus
4. Evil
5. You Don’t Deserve Yourself
6. Olde(y) Tyme(y)
7. Kazoo Sonata in Cmaj
8. We Didn’t Come Here to Rock
9. Truckers are the Blood
10. Love Will Fuck Us Apart
11. Sense, Sensibility
12. Who are You?
13. White Face, Black Eyes

Pressing Information

Asian Man Records