Andrew Jackson Jihad - People Who Can Eat People Are The Luckiest People in the World LP

Andrew Jackson Jihad is a randomly selected focus group of developmentally challenged men and women who mostly live in the state of Arizona.

All LP orders include an MP3 download card.

Track Listing:
1. Rejoice
2. Brave As A Noun
3. Survival Song
4. Bad Bad Things
5. No More Tears
6. Bells & Whistles
7. Randy's House
8. A Song Dedicated To The Memory Of Stormy The Rabbit
9. People II: The Reckoning
10. Personal Space Invader
11. People

Pressing Information

Asian Man Records