Against Me! - Reinventing Axl Rose LP

Against Me!:
James Bowman - guitar, vocals
Dustin Fridkin - bass, vocals
Tom Gabel - vocals, guitar
Warren Oakes - drums, beard

Recorded December 2001, January 2002 by Rob McGregor at Goldentone Studios

Track Listing:
1. Pints of Guinness Make You Strong
2. The Politics of Starving
3. We Laugh at Danger (and break all the rules)
4. I Still Love You Julie
5. Scream It Until You're Coughing Up Blood
6. Jordan's 1st Choice
7. Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious...
8. Reinventing Axl Rose
9. Baby, I'm an Anarchist!
10. Walking is Still Honest
11. 8 Full Hours of Sleep

Pressing Information

No Idea Records