Wild Moth - Over, Again LP

Wild Moth are a lush, brooding post-punk 4-piece from San Francisco. Over, Again is the band's first full length album. Recorded at The Atomic Garden by Jack Shirley, it follows a 10" EP and a 7" single whose dark and heavy textures hinted at the fully-developed, dense and intense melodies to be found on Over, Again.
1. Behave
2. Souvenir (No Future)
3. Coma
4. Into Your Hands
5. The Dreamers
6. Blossom
7. Turn To Never
8. Spiral
9. Window Grey
10. -
11. Pt. Dume

Pressing Information

Asian Man Records