Diners - Three LP

Release date is September 16th, 2016. Third full length of wide-eyed, lush indie pop from this PHX band.
Track Listing
1.Waiting for Music
2.Hear the World
3.Fifteen on a Skateboard
4.In My Hometown
5.Plastic Cactus
6.Thinking of You
7.In the City-Of the City
8.Peace in Mind
9.Little Pad
10.You've Got It
11.And so Are You
12.Landromat Concern
15.Am I living in the Real World?

Pressing Information

Asian Man Records