Katie Ellen - "Cowgirl Blues" LR63

New band fronted by Anika Pyle, formerly of Chumped. Ten songs of twangy power pop with punchy melodies and Beach Boys-esque harmonies. For fans of All Dogs, Alvvays and Jeff Rosenstock.

Release Date: July 14th, 2017

1. Drawing Room
2. Wild Heart
3. Lucy Stone
4. TV Dreams
5. Proposal
6. Sad Girls Club
7. Han
8. Houses into Homes
9. Cowgirl Blues
10. Bleeding Heart

- LP/CS come with instant digital download of the album.

Pressing Information

LP First Press: 545 Starburst Gold
Second Press: 537 (100 Magenta, 110 Starburst Pink, 327 Black)

CS: 250 White