Matt & Kim ‎– Matt & Kim LP (2011 Tour Edition)

A1 It's A Fact (Printed Stained) 2:15
A2 Dash After Dash 3:40
A3 Yea Yeah 3:26
A4 Ready? Ok. 2:11
A5 No More Long Years 3:02
A6 5K 2:10
B1 Grand 1:40
B2 Jesse Jane
B3 Frank 2:44
B4 Someday 3:00
B5 Light Speed 2:46
B6 Untitled
Artwork By – Kim
Mastered By – Pete Lyman
Mixed By – Lars Stalfors
Producer – Lars Stalfors, Matt & Kim
Recorded By – Lars Stalfors

Artwork is screen printed with a folded cover with no name or markings on it.
Vinyl just has white labels with no markings.
There is a bonus track (Jesse Jane) between Grand and Frank on this release.

Sold on their 2011 tour.