Closer - "All This Will Be" LP

  • Closer -

Closer - "All This Will Be" LP

Full length album from New York's CLOSER.
The band features members of Real Life Buildings, the post hardcode ones.

Closer is three-piece heavy emo / post-hardcore formed in Brooklyn, NY in 2016. Ryann Slauson, Griffin Irvine, and Matthew Van Asselt had all been playing together and separately in various other projects for many years, but this is the first joint songwriting venture the three have undertaken together. The band began when Matt and Ryann ran into each other outside of a practice space and made a spur of the moment plan to play together later that day. The first closer song was made up on the spot. Griffin joined on shortly after and the three quickly released a demo and began playing shows. Their debut LP "all this will be" will come out January 19th on Lauren Records, Conditions Records, and Middle Man Records.

1) --
2) Gift Shop
3) Hardy Art
4) This Year
5) Dust
6) Birdhouse
7) Three Halloweens
8) Rec Room
9) An Athema

Pressing Information

LP: 300 Black

Split release with Middle Man Records and Conditions.

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.