AJJ - "Knife Man" 10 Year Anniversary Picture Disc

  • AJJ -

AJJ - "Knife Man" 10 Year Anniversary Picture Disc

***Advertised picture is full bundle, but you are only purchasing the picture disc***

Track listing:
1. The Michael Jordan of Drunk Driving
2. Gift of the Magi 2: Return of the Magi
3. American Tune
4. Back Pack
5. Distance
6. Fucc the Devil
7. Hate, Rain on me
8. If you have Love in your Heart
9. No One
10. Sad Songs
11. Zombie by the Cranberries by Andrew Jackson Jihad
12. People II 2: Still Peoplin'
13. Sorry Bro
14. Skate Park
15. Free Bird
16. Big Bird

Pressing Information

/1000 one time pressing from Asian Man Records

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.